'Quad' Leaders Meet in Tokyo

Reporter/Provider - Yin Khvat/Bill Kong

class="meta mb-0">Publish Date - 2022-05-24T08:18:39Z154 views

Leaders of the four ‘Quad’ nations are vowing to stand together for a “free and open Indo-Pacific" region. Its members - the United States, Japan, India, and Australia - are meeting in Tokyo for only the second in-person summit of the Quadrilateral Security Dialogue. The group has positioned itself as a counterweight to China’s rising influence.

We value your privacy.

We use cookies to analyze the traffic of TaiwanPlus to improve our service. Click here to find out more about TaiwanPlus's privacy policy.

Learn more Got it

Like what you see?

Download TaiwanPlus App now!